Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Profile
Staff
       

Catrice Jones, CAE
Executive Director

(919) 784-9030 x 1002

cjones@ncsafewater.org

  

Focus Areas: Board of Trustees, Legal & Regulatory Issues, Conference Planning, Policy Development, Budget & Finance Administration

 

   

Nicole Banks, CAE

Membership and Communication Director
(919) 784-9030 x 1004
nbanks@ncsafewater.org

  

Focus Areas: NC Currents Submissions,
Web Site Information (submissions, updates, etc.), eNews Submissions, Sponsorship, Membership

       
 
   

 

 

Kelton Chapman

Educational Services Manager
(919) 784-9030 x 1000
kchapman@ncsafewater.org

 

Focus Areas: Seminars, Schools, Conferences, The Academy

 

 

   

Rebecca Aguie

Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
(919) 784-9030 x1001

raguie@ncsafewater.org

 

Focus Areas: Awards, Public Education Committee, Water For People Committee, Students & Young Professionals Committee, Membership Support, GROW Event Coordination

       
     

Erin Bowers

Training Coordinator

(919) 784-9030 x 1005

ebowers@ncsafewater.org

 

Focus Areas: Event Registration,
Professional Wastewater Operators Committee

   

Marianne Keser

Financial Assistant
(919) 784-9030 x 1003
mkeser@ncsafewater.org

  

Focus Areas: Exhibits, Financial Data Entry and Reports, Job Ads

 


 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal