Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This calendar provides a complete list of upcoming NC AWWA-WEA conferences, schools, seminars and other training opportunities. Other Association events and meetings may also be listed. When available, online registration will be accessible from an event's calendar entry. Click an event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Virtual Lab Technology Day 2020
7/7/2020 » 7/9/2020
Time: 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 
AC Local Arrangements Committee Meeting
7/15/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
2020 Virtual Maintenance Technologist School
7/27/2020 » 8/3/2020
 
2020 Virtual Physical/Chemical Wastewater Operators School
7/27/2020 » 8/5/2020
 
2020 Virtual Biological Wastewater Operators School
7/27/2020 » 8/7/2020
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal