Council: Conferences Coordinating: Annual Conference Program Committee
Board Liaison
Courtney Driver
Committee Chair
Michael Koser PE
Committee Vice Chair
Lori Crossland
Council Chair
Tina Whitfield
Erin Bowers

Annual Conference Program Committee



This committee is responsible for planning the technical program at the Annual Conference.




2019 Committee Chair

Mike Koser, WithersRavenel



2019 Committee Vice Chair

Lori Crossland, Mckim and Creed




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal