Council: Conferences Coordinating: Awards Committee
Board Liaison
Courtney Driver
Committee Chair
Rebecca Hutchinson
Committee Vice Chair
Sydnee Potter
Council Chair
Tina Whitfield
Kyrie McKinney
Jennifer Picarella


Awards Committee



This committee is responsible for overseeing the process for making nominations for national and state awards, and for the presentation of those awards. Download the  2019 Nomination Book.




2019 Committee Chair
Rebecca Hutchinson, Merrick & Company



2019 Committee Vice Chair

Sydnee Sutton, Willis Engineers





Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal