Council: External Affairs: NC Safewater Endowment Committee
Board Liaison
Thomas Bach
Committee Chair
Robert Belk
Council Chair
Anthony Martin
Catrice Jones

Upcoming Events
4th Annual Fundraising Endowment Dinner- Raleigh, NC
Sunday, January 5, 2020


NC Safewater Endowment Committee



The Endowment Committee oversees creation and management of an endowment fund, named the NC Safewater Endowment Program,  that will help fulfill NC AWWA-WEA's objectives.


Thank you to everyone that participated in our first Dinner & Wine Pairing fundraiser! It was a huge success and everyone had a great time! Photos are available online.


Learn more about the NC Safewater Endowment Program including available scholarships, how to apply, and how you can contribute to the fund.


Committee Chair

Chris Belk




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal