Special Recognition Award

Barry Gullet, Charlotte Water



Leslie Jones, Brown and Caldwell 



Mark Wessel, City of Raleigh



 2017 Recipient:   Barry Gullet, Leslie Jones, Mark Wessel 




The NC AWWA-WEA Special Recognition Award is given annually by the NC AWWA-WEA Chair to members of the Association who by his/her efforts and contribution has demonstrated outstanding service to NC AWWA-WEA. 

Past Recipients

2015    Billy Allen, Mary Knosby

2014    Kelly Boone, Betsy Drake, Dell Harney


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal