Staff

 

NC AWWA-WEA staff is available to help you navigate membership, registration, volunteering, and answer any other questions you may have about the organization. If they don't know the answer, they will be happy to help you find someone that does!

Overall, staff supports volunteers by assisting with: information continuity (i.e. history and record keeping); maintenance of a master calendar to integrate and manage the work and deliverables of all councils and committees; communication to members through various mediums (electronic and print); management of NC AWWA-WEA's brands; assisting committees in meeting arrangements.

 

 ADMINISTRATION
         
         

Catrice Jones, CAE

Executive Director

(919) 784-9030

cjones@ncsafewater.org

  

Focus Areas: Board of Trustees, Legal & Regulatory Issues, Policy Development, Budget & Finance Administration

  Beth Belford

Executive Assistant

(919) 784-9030

bbelford@ncsafewater.org

  

Focus Areas: General Questions, Website Navigation Assistance, Executive Director Schedule

  Marianne Keser

Financial Assistant
(919) 784-9030
mkeser@ncsafewater.org

  

Focus Areas: Endowment, Exhibits, Job Ads, Accounts Payable & Receivable

         
 EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
         
         

Erin Bowers

Educational Events Manager

(919) 784-9030 

ebowers@ncsafewater.org

 

Focus Areas: Certification Schools, Annual Conference, Spring Symposium, Institutes, Seminars & Workshops

 

Carla Meadows

Certification and Special Programs Manager
(919) 784-9030

cmeadows@ncsafewater.org

 

Focus Areas: The Academy, Confluence Conference, Maintenance Technologist Certification (Licensure & Renewal), Lab Analyst Exam


  Ethan Thompson

Educational Events Assistant
(919) 784-9030 
ethompson@ncsafewater.org

 

Focus Areas: Event registrations, Seminars & Workshops Support, Certification School support

         
 COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT
         
         

Jennifer Port Picarella

Communication & Membership Manager
(919) 784-9030

jport@ncsafewater.org

 

Focus Areas: Sponsorship, eNews, Web Site Information (submissions, updates, etc.), Membership, Branding/Marketing, NC Currents

 

Kyrie McKinney

Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
(919) 784-9030 
khoover@ncsafewater.org

 

Focus Areas: NC Currents (submissions and mailing list), Awards, Public Education, Water For People, Students & Young Professionals, Membership Support, GROW Events
   
 

 

 



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal